Living Vegan In Charlotte, NC – Easy Vegan Recipes – Vegan Restaurant, Product, and Cookbook Reviews

Tag: barnivore

Raise Your Glass … To The Veggie Life

There are two kinds of vegans … One kind avoids wine, because they know its ingredients could include honey and dairy, and because it could be filtered with egg whites, gelatin, fish bladders (a.k.a. isinglass), and sea shells. The other kind drinks wine, because they DON’T know its ingredients could include honey and dairy, or… Read More ›

Creative Commons License
VegCharlotte - Living Vegan in Charlotte, NC by www.VegCharlotteNC.com is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.